Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Okowa appoints 12 new permanent secretaries, others in Delta

0 86

By Nosa Akenzua

Delta State Governor, Ifeanyi Okowa, has appointed twelve new permanent secretaries (PS) for the Civil Service, Post Primary Education Board and Hospital Management Board in the state.

According to a statement signed by the Director of Information in the ministry of Information, Mrs Theresa Adiabua-Oliko, added that the governor also approved the appointments of Mr. Brunor Ebitonmo as the Auditor-General for Local Government; Engr. Nosa Idenedo Okoh as the General Manager of the state Urban Water Corporation and Engr. Unuafe T.A. as the General Manager of the state Small Towns Water Supply and Sanitation Agency (STOWASSA).

It stated the appointed permanent secretaries include Dr Winfu-Orieke Jude, Mrs Joy Enwa, Engr. Blessing O. Edewor, Mrs Toriseju Anthonia Ubugu, Mr. Chukwuemeka Anthony Nwokolobia, Mr. Onochie Bernard Okonta, Mrs Ngozi Mogbolu, Dr Ejiro Israel Ogheneaga and Mr. Chukwuweike Henry Onyeukwu.

Others were Mrs R.A. Osokpor, Mrs Nkeonyeasua Mabel Ekpenisi, both for the Post Primary Education Board, and Dr Funmilayo Omoraka for the Hospital Management Board.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

%d bloggers like this: